Football Sunday

Americans love themselves some football. The Superbowl might as well be a national holiday.

Personally I am not a huge fan of watching football but I do love watching the Superbowl commercials and of course all the snacks to be consumed.

My favorites will always be wings and chips & dip.

This year, I’ll try my hand at making my own version of Lockyard’s ‘Hot Mess’ which is a smorgasbord of waffle fries, sweet potato tater tots, chili, cheese, jalapenos, onions, tomatoes, and sour cream. Damn! My mouth is watering just thinking about it.

P1040330
This Hot Mess is a tasty mess

Are you gonna be watching the game on Sunday? Which team will you be rooting for?

And what’s your favorite game time snack? Please let me know in the comments.

 

Til next time,
signature_710s8bm4hbz12j17gq


8 thoughts on “Football Sunday

Leave a comment