One Month Blog Anniversary

One Month Blogiversary

Today is the one month anniversary of this blog. Hopefully there will be many more to come. I have always thought about starting a blog and even did a few times but I have never stuck with any long-term. I truly plan to with this one.

Thank you to anyone reading this. I hope you are able to find some part of this blog that appeals to you or helps you in some way.

I’m always open to feedback and suggestions. If there are certain things you like reading about or want to see more of, please let me know.

With gratitude,

Wendy

6 thoughts on “One Month Blog Anniversary

  1. i truly hope you stick with blogging for several months to come and congrats on your blogiversary! already a month time flies! I am very proud of how seriously you’ve taken this blog and how passionate you are about achieving certain goals in your posts or when talking about different foods, keep it up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

